Contact Information

Chairman
John McCormac:  chairman@witneyroadrunners.co.uk

Membership
Will Downey: membership@witneyroadrunners.co.uk

Junior Club manager
Mike Miles:  smileymatwrr@btopenworld.com

Secretary
Lyn Hopkins: secretary@witneyroadrunners.co.uk

Race Results & Leagues
Andy Church:  results@witneyroadrunners.co.uk

Website
Ian Fowler:  web@witneyroadrunners.co.uk

Welfare
welfare@witneyroadrunners.co.uk

WRR Club Kit
Lyn Hopkins:  kit@witneyroadrunners.co.uk

Social
social@witneyroadrunners.co.uk